Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Alaotra-Mangoro is a region in eastern Madagascar. It borders Sofia Region in north, Analanjirofo in northeast, Atsinanana in east, Vakinankaratra in southwest, Analamanga in west and Betsiboka in northwest. The capital of the region is Ambatondrazaka, and the population was estimated to be 877,700 in 2004. The area of the region is 31,948 km2 (12,335 sq mi).[1]

The region is divided into five districts:

   Ambatondrazaka District (Ambatondrazaka)

   Amparafaravola District (Amparafaravola)

   Andilamena District (Andilamena)

   Anosibe An'ala District (Anosibe An'ala)

   Moramanga District (Moramanga)