Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Alibori is the largest and northernmost départements of Benin, with an area of 25,683 km² and a population of 355,950 (2003). The department is subdivided into 6 communes, each centered at one of the principal towns: Banikoara, Gogounou, Kandi, Karimama, Malanville, and Ségbana. The department borders the countries of Burkina Faso, Niger, and Nigeria. The departments of Atakora and Borgou also border Alibori.

The département was created in 1999 when it was split off from Borgou. Since 2008, the capital has been Kandi.