Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Amhara is one of the nine ethnic divisions (kililoch) of Ethiopia, containing the homeland of the Amhara people. Previously known as Region 3, its capital is Bahir Dar.

Located here is Ethiopia's largest inland body of water, Lake Tana, which is the source of the Blue Nile river. The region also has the Semien Mountains National Park, which includes the highest point in Ethiopia, Ras Dashan.

Amhara is bordered by the nation of Sudan to the west, and the Ethiopian regions of Tigray to the north, Afar to the east, Benishangul-Gumuz to the west and southwest, and Oromo to the south.