Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Ayeyarwady Region formerly Ayeyarwady Division and Irrawaddy Division is a region of Myanmar, occupying the delta region of the Ayeyarwady River (Irrawaddy River). It is bordered by Bago Region to the north, Bago Region and Yangon Region to the east, and the Bay of Bengal to the south and west. It is contiguous with the Rakhine State in the northwest.

The region lies between north latitude 15° 40' and 18° 30' approximately and between cast longitude 94° 15' and 96° 15'. It has an area of 13,566 square miles (35,140 km2). The population is over 6.5 million, making it the most populous of Burma’s states and regions. The population density is 466 /sq mi (180 /km2).