Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Boucle du Mouhoun is one of Burkina Faso's 13 administrative regions. It was created on 2 July 2001 and had a population of 1,434,847 in 2006. It is the 2nd most populous region in Burkina Faso after Centre Region, and contains 10.5% of all Burkinabé. The region's capital is Dédougou. Six provinces make up the Boucle du Mouhoun region – Balé, Banwa, Kossi, Mouhoun, Nayala, and Sourou.