Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Cankuzo is one of the 17 provinces of Burundi. Located in the eastern part of the country, the province covers an area of 1,965 km². The provincial capital is Cankuzo.

Cankuzo province is divided into five communes; each governed by an elected 25-member council.

Direct Communal and National Assembly elections were held throughout Burundi on 3 June and 4 July 2005, respectively.

In communal council elections, the National Council for the Defense of Democracy-Forces for the Defense of Democracy (CNDD- FDD) won a majority of the 125 seats followed by the Front for Democracy in Burundi (FRODEBU) and Union for National Progress (UPRONA). Smaller parties won the remaining seats.

Cankuzo province has four deputies in the National Assembly. They are distributed as follows: CNDD-FDD – 2, FRODEBU – 1, UPRONA – 1.