Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Centro Sur Province is a province of Equatorial Guinea. Its capital is Evinayong.

Centro Sur borders Gabon's Estuaire Province in the southwest and Woleu-Ntem Province in the southeast, and Cameroon's South Province in the north. Domestically, it borders Kié-Ntem Province in the northeast, Wele-Nzas Province in the southeast, and Litoral Province in the west. Centro Sur Province contains three main towns, which are Akurenam, Niefang and Evinayong.