Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Chaouia-Ouardigha is one of the sixteen regions of Morocco. It is situated in north-central Morocco. It covers an area of 7,010 km² and has a population of 1,655,660 (2004 census). The capital is Settat.

The Wali (governor) of the region is Mohamed El Yazid Zellou.

The region is made up of the following provinces :

   Ben Slimane Province

   Berrechid Province

   Khouribga Province

   Settat Province