Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Dagana District (Dzongkha: Wylie: Dar-dkar-na rdzong-khag; also spelled "Dhakana," previously known as "Daga") is one of the 20 dzongkhag (districts) comprising Bhutan. Its administrative capital (dzongkhag thromde) is Daga.

Legend has it that the people of Dagana were a lawless bunch in the 17th century, and that the Shabdrung had to send in soldiers to gain control over them.