Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


The Southern Red Sea Region of Eritrea is one of the six main regions of Eritrea. It lies along the southern half of the Red Sea, and contains the coastal city of Asseb. It borders the Northern Red Sea Region, and has an area of around 27,600 km2 (10,700 sq mi).

The Southern Red Sea Region extends over 500 km (310 mi) along Red Sea coast but is only around 50 km (31 mi) wide. Forming the major part of the Danakil Desert, its major towns include Asseb, Beilul, Rahaita and T'i'o. The highest point in this region is Mount Ramlu (2,248 metres (7,375 ft)).

It is generally considered one of the most inhospitable areas on Earth, except along the coast.