Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


East Darfur is one of the states of Sudan, and one of five comprising the Darfur region. It was created in January 2012 as a result of the on-going peace process for the wider Darfur region. The state capital is Ed Daein. The state was formed from land that was previously part of the state of South Darfur.