Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Ibanda District was created on 1 July 2005, by elevating Ibanda County, formerly part of Mbarara District, to full district status. It consists of sub-counties of Nyabuhikye, Bisheshe, Kichenche, Rukiri, Nyamarebe, Ishongorero and Ibanda Town Council. The district covers 967 square kilometres (373 sq mi) and averages an elevation of approximately 1,800 metres (5,900 ft) above sea level. The annual rainfall in the district averages 1,100 millimetres (43 in).

Ibanda, the seat of the district headquarters, is connected to the National Electricity Grid with a sub-station 4 miles (6.4 km) outside Mbarara town. A tarmac road connects via Mbarara to the capital Kampala.

There is one major hospital, Ibanda Hospital, administered by the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Mbarara. The hospital has an affiliated school for enrolled midwives and nurses.