Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Kaabong District is bordered by South Sudan to the northwest, the Republic of Kenya to the northeast, and the east, Moroto District to the southeast, Kotido District to the south and Kitgum District to the west. The district headquarters at Kaabong, are located approximately 155 kilometres (96 mi), by road, northwest of Moroto, the largest town in the sub-region.

Kaabong has one county, Dodoth. This is divided into one town council, Kaabong, and thirteen sub-counties: Karenga, Lobalangit, Kawalakol, Kapedo, Lolelia, Lodiko, Kathile, Sidok, Kalapata, Kamion, Kaabong East, Kaabong West and Loyoro.