Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Kailahun District is a district in the Eastern Province of Sierra Leone. Its capital and largest city is the town of Kailahun. The other major towns in the district include Segbwema, Koindu, Pendembu and Daru. As of 2010, the district has a population of 409,520.

The District of Kailahun borders the Republic of Liberia to the east, Kono District to the north and Kenema District to the west. The total area of the district is 4,859 km2 (1,876 sq mi). The population of Kailahun District is largely from the Mende ethnic group.

Kailahun District is the birthplace of former Sierra Leone's president Ahmad Tejan Kabbah, who was born in the town of Pendembu.