Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Kayanza is one of the 17 provinces of Burundi. Its capital city is also called Kayanza.


It is divided administratively into the following communes:

   Commune of Butaganzwa

   Commune of Gahombo

   Commune of Gatara

   Commune of Kabarore

   Commune of Kayanza

   Commune of Matongo

   Commune of Muhanga

   Commune of Muruta

   Commune of Rango