Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Kenema District is a district in the Eastern Province of Sierra Leone. Its capital and largest city is Kenema, which is also the third largest city in Sierra Leone. The other major towns in the district include Tongo, Blama and Yomboma. The district is the most populous district in the Eastern province with a population 545,327. Kenema District has an area of 6,053 km2 (2,337 sq mi) and comprises sixteen chiefdoms.

The District of Kenema borders Bo District to the west, the Republic of Liberia to the south, Tonkolili District and Kono District to the north, Kailahun District to the southwest, and Pujehun District to the southeast.