Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Lagunes (literally meaning "lagoons" in French) is one of the 19 regions of Côte d'Ivoire. The region's capital is Abidjan. Covering 14,200 km², its population (2002 est.) is 4,210,200.

The region is divided into six departments: Abidjan, Alépé, Dabou, Grand Lahou, Jacqueville and Tiassalé.

Lagunes is traversed by the northwesterly line of equal latitude and longitude.