Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Littoral is one of the twelve departments of Benin, and is divided into 13 arrondissements. It contains just one commune/city, Cotonou, the largest in the country and the economic capital. Littoral is the smallest department of all of the twelve. The area is 79 km2 (31 sq mi). Littoral was split from the Atlantique Department in 1999.