Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Luuka District is bordered by Buyende District in the north, Kaliro District to the northeast, Iganga District to the southeast, Mayuge District to the south, Jinja District to the southwest and Kamuli District to the northwest. Luuka, where the district headquarters are located is approximately 33 kilometres (21 mi), by road, northwest of Iganga, the nearest large town. The coordinates of the district are:00 42N, 33 18E.

Luuka District was created by Act of Parliament and became functional on 1 July 2010. Prior to then, the district was Luuka County in Iganga District. In Kisoga tradition, Luuka is one of the five traditional principalities of the Kingdom of Busoga. According to legend, Luuka was founded around 1737 A.D. and became a part of the British protectorate in Busoga in 1896 A.D. Its traditional ruler is known as the Tabingwa.