Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Marrakesh-Tensift-El Haouz is one of the sixteen regions of Morocco. It is situated in central Morocco. It covers an area of 31,160 km² and has a population of 3,102,652 (2004 census). The capital is Marrakesh.

The region is made up into the following provinces and prefectures :

   Prefecture of Marrakesh-Medina

   Prefecture of Marrakesh-Menara

   Prefecture of Sidi Youssef Ben Ali

   Al Haouz Province

   Chichaoua Province

   El Kelâat Es-Sraghna Province

   Essaouira Province