Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Prior to 2000, Mayuge District was known as Bunya County and was part of Iganga District. Present day Mayuge District, Iganga District, Kamuli District, Jinja District, Kaliro District and Bugiri District, constitute the Busoga Kingdom.

7,660.4 square kilometres (2,957.7 sq mi) of the district surface area is open water of Lake Victoria. It is estimated that this represents 77% of the total surface area in the district. Another 10% of the district is protected national forest reserve.