Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Moroto District is part of the larger Karamoja sub-region which consists of: Abim District, Amudat District, Kaabong District, Kotido District, Moroto District, Nakapiripirit District and Napak District. In 2002, the population of Karamoja sub-region was estimated at approximately 800,000, by the national census conducted that year.

Moroto District is a plain covered by the Savannah grassland and some low lying rocky hills. It comprises three counties: Bokora County, Matheniko County and Moroto Municipality. It is inhabited by the Karimojong, a distinctive ethnic group that highly cherishes its traditions.