Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Mpigi District is bordered by Wakiso District to the north and east, Kalangala District to the south, Kalungu District to the southwest, Butambala District to the west and Mityana District to the northwest. The town of Mpigi, where the district headquarters are located, lies approximately 37 kilometres (23 mi), by road, west of Kampala, Uganda's capital and largest city. The coordinates of the district are:00 14N, 32 20E.

In the 1970s Mpigi District comprised the Buganda Kingdom counties of Kyaddondo, Busiro, Mawokota, Butambala and Gomba. During the 1990s, Kyaddondo and Busiro were peeled off to form Wakiso District. In 2010, Gomba split off to form Gomba District and Butambala became Butambala District. Mawokota remained as the sole constituent of Mpigi District.