Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Mwaro is one of the 17 provinces of Burundi. Its capital is Mwaro.

Mwaro one of two provinces that were created in 2002 as a result of splitting the Muramvya province; the other province retained the name of Muramvya.