Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


North Bank is one of the five administrative divisions of the Gambia. Its capital is Kerewan.

North Bank is divided into 6 districts:

   Central Baddibu


   Lower Baddibu

   Lower Niumi

   Upper Baddibu

   Upper Niumi