Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Ouémé is one of the twelve departments of Benin.

In 1999 the northern part of the department was split off to form the new Plateau Department.

The department is subdivided into 9 communes: Adjarra, Adjohoun, Aguégués, Akpro-Missérété, Avrankou, Bonou, Dangbo, Porto Novo, and Sèmè-Kpodji.