Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Plateau is one of the twelve departments of Benin.

Plateau is divided into the communes of Ifangni, Adja-Ouèrè, Kétou, Pobè and Sakété.