Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Rabat-Salé-Zemmour-Zaer is one of the sixteen regions of Morocco. It is situated in north-western Morocco. It covers an area of 9,580 km², and has a population of 2,366,494 (2004 census). The capital is Rabat.

The region is made up into the following provinces and prefectures:

   Prefecture of Rabat

   Prefecture of Salé

   Prefecture of Skhirat-Témara

   Khemisset Province