Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Rutana is a town in southern Burundi. It lies west of Mount Kikizi, one of the highest mountains in the nation. The Kagera Falls lie near the town. It is the capital of Rutana Province, one of the 17 provinces of Burundi.

Rutana is one of the 17 provinces of Burundi.

It is divided administratively into the following communes:

   Commune of Bukemba

   Commune of Giharo

   Commune of Gitanga

   Commune of Mpinga-Kavoye

   Commune of Musongati

   Commune of Rutana