Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Ruyigi is a city located in eastern Burundi. It is the capital city of Ruyigi Province.

Ruyigi is one of the 17 provinces of Burundi.


It is divided administratively into the following communes:

   Commune of Butaganzwa

   Commune of Butezi

   Commune of Bweru

   Commune of Gisuru

   Commune of Kinyinya

   Commune of Nyabitsinda

   Commune of Ruyigi