Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Sahel is one of Burkina Faso's 13 administrative regions. It was created on 2 July 2001 and had a population of 969,881 in 2006. The region's capital is Dori. Four provinces make up the region - Oudalan, Séno, Soum, and Yagha.