Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Sanaag is an administrative region (gobol) in northern Somalia. Its capital city is Erigavo.

Sanaag has a long coastline facing the Gulf of Aden to the north, and is bordered by the Somali regions of Woqooyi Galbeed, Togdheer, Sool and Bari.

The most important towns in the region are Ceerigaabo, Badhan, Las Khorey, Dhahar, Laako, Ceel Afweyn, Buraan, Kulmiye, Yufle, Hadaaftimo, Mindigale, Hingalol, Xiis, Yubbe, El Buh, Damala Xagare, Maydh, Elaayo and Gar Adag.

Local control of Sanaag is disputed between Somaliland, Puntland, and Khatumo State, a newly formed administration which also lays claim to the southern part of the region.