Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Savanes is the northernmost of the five Regions of Togo. Dapaong is the regional capital. Another major town in the region is Mango.

Savanes is divided into the prefectures of Kpendjal, Oti, Tandjouaré, and Tône.

To the south of Savanes is Kara Region, its only domestic border. It shares borders with the following foreign areas:

   Northern Region, Ghana: southwest

   Upper East Region, Ghana: west

   Boulgou Province, Burkina Faso: far northwest

   Koulpélogo Province, Burkina Faso: northwest

   Kompienga Province, Burkina Faso: northeast

   Atakora Department, Benin: east

Savanes is the only region that borders Burkina Faso.