Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


The Somali Region (Somali: Gobolka Soomaalida) is the easternmost of the nine ethnic divisions (kililoch) of Ethiopia. It is often called Soomaali Galbeed ("Western Somalia") on account of its geographical position within the Greater Somalia matrix. The capital of the Somali State is Jijiga. Previously, it had been centered at Kebri Dahar (Qabridahare) until 1992, when it was moved to Gode/Godey. On April 1994, the capital was moved again to its present location on account of political considerations. Other major towns and cities include (Somali spelling in brackets): Degehabur (Dhagaxbuur), Kebri Dahar (Qabridahare), Shilavo (Shilaabo), Geladin (Geladi), Kelafo (Qalaafe), Werder (Wardheer) and Shinile (Shiniile). The province borders the Ethiopian regions of Oromia, Afar and Dire Dawa (Diridhawa) to the west, Djibouti to the north, Somalia to the north, east and south, and Kenya to the south-west.