Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


South Kivu (Sud-Kivu in French) is a province of the Democratic Republic of the Congo. Its capital is Bukavu. The South Kivu Province was created in 1969 when dividing the previous Kivu Province. Already from 25 April to 28 December 1966, there existed a South Kivu Province. In the legal view, this province has three major cities of importance: Baraka (Fizi Territory), Bukavu (Provincial Capital) and Uvira (Uvira Territory). The northern city of Minova grew exponentially from 1994 through 2012 with a steady influx of refugees as a result of the disruption of the Rwandan Genocide and the First and Second Congo wars, and continued fighting in the area.The city of Bukavu has experienced an exponential urban growth since colonial times. Sadiki et al. (2010) report about 620,000 inhabitants for 2008. The population growth rate has increased incredibly in 2002 due to the entry of massive population from Goma after the Nyiragongo eruption of 17 January 2002.