Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Sud-Ouest is one of Burkina Faso's 13 administrative regions. It was created on 2 July 2001 and had a population of 624,056 in 2006. It covers an area of 16 202 km². The region's capital is Gaoua. Four provinces make up the region – Bougouriba, Ioba, Noumbiel, and Poni.