Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


The East Arnhem Shire is a local government area of the Northern Territory, Australia. Situated in the far north-eastern corner of the Northern Territory, the Council covers an area of 33,359 square kilometres (12,879.98 sq mi) and has a population of 9,120.

East Arnhem Shire Council (EASC) was formed in under the Local Government Act (NT) 2008 to provide core Local Government Services and the area comprises nine major remote communities, many homelands and outstations, commercial enterprises such as tourism, two mining leases, and pastoral properties scattered throughout the Council area.

The Council delivers services to nine remote communities of Arnhem Land; Milingimbi, Ramingining, Galiwin’ku, Gapuwiyak, Yirrkala, Gunyangara, Umbakumba, Angurugu and Milyakburra.