Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Zaire is one of the 18 provinces of Angola. It occupies 40,130 square kilometres in the north west of the country and has a population of approximately 600,000. It has a tropical climate. M'Banza Kongo, formerly Sao Salvador, is the capital of the province.

Zaire province borders the Atlantic Ocean in the West, the Congo or Zaire river and the D.R. Congo in the North, the Angolan provinces of Uíge in the East and Bengo in the South.