Accounts are activated 4 times per day, please message me on Facebook to get instant activation , Please ensure you register on the site so I can activate your account


Ouargla or Warqla is a province (wilaya) in eastern Algeria. Its capital is Ouargla. Other localities include Touggourt, and Hassi Messaoud. It contains the Issaouane Erg desert.

In the past Ouargla was the center of trading of gold and slaves, as well as being an important center of the Kharijite sect Ibadi. However, the Ibadis have left for the M'zab valley.

Administrative divisions

The province is divided into 10 districts (daïras), which are further divided into 21 communes or municipalities